Who are the characters in Demon Slayer?

Who are the characters in Demon Slayer?

Some characters of the series, including the four main characters: Siblings Tanjiro and Nezuko Kamado (center, right and left, respectively), Zenitsu Agatsuma (bottom left) and Inosuke Hashibira (center left), and five of the Hashira, clockwise from top left: Giyū Tomioka, Sanemi Shinazugawa, Gyomei Himejima, Obanai …

Who are the 5 demon Slayers?

Tanjiro Kamado: The Sense of Smell. Zenitsu Agatsuma: The Sense of Sound. Inosuke Hashibira: The Sense of Touch. Kanao Tsuyuri: The Sense of Sight.

Who are the 4 main characters in Demon Slayer?

Muzan Kibutsuji. Nezuko Kamado. Yushiro. Yahaba.

Who is strongest Demon Slayer character?

Yoriichi is considered to be the strongest Demon Slayer to ever exist. He is so powerful that the battle doll crafted in his image needed multiple arms to accurately replicate his movements. Yoriichi was a demon-killing machine even as a child and was so powerful that he nearly killed Muzan.

Who is Tanjiro’s girlfriend?

After the battle, Tanjiro returns home with his sister and friends. Later it is revealed that he married fellow slayer Kanao Tsuyuri.

Who is Tanjiro’s crush?

But Demon Slayer introduced Tanjiro’s main love interest briefly, and she doesn’t really return until the end of the season, when she is fighting against him. His love interest that develops as the story goes on is Kanao Tsuyuri and their romance is quite adorable.