Who are the 5 players in Space Jam 2?

But then they stole talent of NBA stars at the time, including Charles Barkley, Patrick Ewing, Larry Johnson, Shawn Bradley and Muggsy Bogues. The group has undergone a change in LeBron James’ version of Space Jam.

Who were the players in Space Jam 2?

Anthony Davis as The Brow. Damian Lillard as Chronos. Diana Taurasi As White Mamba. Klay Thompson As Wet-Fire. Nneka Ogwumike As Arachnneka.

Why is MJ not in Space Jam 2?

Jordan already turned down Space Jam 2 in the 1990s, which would have re-teamed Michael with Bugs and his cartoon pals to take on new alien villains called the Berserk-Os. After Jordan said no, the sequel was shelved until 2014 when talks commenced for Space Jam 2 to center on LeBron James.

Who plays the Goon Squad in Space Jam 2?

Arachnneka (Nneka Ogwumike), left, the Brow (Anthony Davis), Dom James (Cedric Joe), White Mamba (Diana Taurasi) and Wet-Fire (Klay Thompson) are the Goon Squad in “Space Jam: A New Legacy.”