Who has more NBA championships team?

In NBA history, the Boston Celtics, as the most NBA championships team, has achieved 17 championships.

Who else has 7 championships?

Tom Brady, New England Patriots/Tampa Bay Buccaneers (NFL). Otto Graham, Cleveland Browns (NFL). Mickey Mantle, New York Yankees (MLB). Babe Ruth, Boston Red Sox/New York Yankees (MLB). Robert Horry, Houston Rockets/Los Angeles Lakers/San Antonio Spurs (NBA). Jim Loscutoff, Boston Celtics (NBA).

Who holds the record for most championships?

Boston Celtics center Bill Russell holds the record for the most NBA championships won with 11 titles during his 13-year playing career. He won his first championship with the Boston Celtics in his rookie year.

Who else has 11 rings?

Bill Russell famously leads the players’ standings with his 11 championship rings, which he won when playing for the Boston Celtics between 1956 and 1969. Some might even argue that he has 13 championship rings, as he acted as the player/coach for the Celtics when the team won the title in 1968 and 1969.