What are the five members of NSYNC?

NSYNC (sometimes stylized as *NSYNC or ‘N Sync) was an American boy band formed in Orlando, Florida in 1995 and launched in Germany by BMG Ariola Munich. NSYNC consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass.

Who was the last member to join NSYNC?

The group finally recruited Jason Galasso as their bass singer after several auditions. NSYNC created their name after Timberlake’s mother commented on how “in sync” the group’s singing voices were.

Who was the original member of NSYNC that left?

8/10 Lance Bass: Then Lance Bass was the last member to join the band. Prior to Lance joining the group, the band had Jason Galasso as their bass singer. Unfortunately, things didn’t work out, and Jason decided that he didn’t want to be in a boyband after all.

Was there a 6th Backstreet boy member?

When they took off with “Quit Playing Games (With My Heart),” Pearlman named himself the “sixth member” of the band. Then he reportedly used its earnings to start rival bands: ‘NSync, LFO, Take 5, O-Town and Natural.