Who won DWTS mirror Ball?

Season 29: Kaitlyn Bristowe and Artem Chigvintsev The former Bachelorette and the pro dancer won the mirrorball in November 2020. Nev Schulman and Jenna Johnson came in second place, followed by Nelly and Daniella Karagach, and Justina Machado and Sasha Farber.

Who won the last mirror ball?

Former NBA player Iman Shumpert, 31, was named the ballroom champ on Monday, becoming the first professional basketball player to make it to the finale or win the Mirrorball Trophy in the show’s history. The four remaining couples each performed two routines during the finale.

What does the mirror ball winner get?

The champion does not get any additional prize money for winning the competition. The winner and the pro partner get the Mirror Ball trophy and bragging rights. “Dancing with the Stars” Season 30 (2021).

Who won Dancing with the Stars 2022 Ireland?

The final on 27 March 2022, was won by Nina Carberry and her partner Pasquale La Rocca. This marks La Rocca’s second consecutive win, thereby making him the only professional dancer with more than one win on the show.